David
Personal information
Name: David
ID: 15766
Date of birth: 04/16/1960
Age: 62 years
City: B H
Country: United States
BIO
Eyes green-brown
Hair color: brown; length: medium; style: straigth;
Weight 93 kg / 205 lbs
Height 186 cm / 6'1"
Status
Status divorced
Children 1
Languages english
Occupation Power Plant Tech
Education higher
Religion christian
Interests, activities
Favorite music classical, pop, rock, country, jazz
Favorite books thrillers, fantasy
Favorite cuisine japaneze, chinese, italian, russian, mexican
I like to go to theater, cinema, exibitions, museums, concerts, parks, meeting with friends
I like these activities swimming, fitness, riding, gym, hiking, traveling, jogging, billiard, bouling Camping. Cooking,fishing,swimming,working out (exercise)
Searching
Search age group 18-45
Personality traits serious, confident, calm, purposeful, persistent, smart, responsible, considered, honest, modest, kind, loyal, flexible, communicative, tender, sensitive, gentle, cheerful, realistic, optimistic, romantic
Post Scriptum
About myself I'm an open and honest person.I have true and honest feelings, that come from my heart!!!!.I'm a romantic ,caring person.loving and giving ,I love to give gifts,to one who truly appreciates it .I'm family oriented, loyal,responsible, attentive, and very protective of the one I love .I have a good sense of humor. I'll also show my very romantic , and very passionate side to you! I'm of Italian descent,so I like to cook, I like camping, boating, fishing ,the water. BBQ outside by the pool.. Watching old movies. Restoring antiques.Traveling around the "Sunny state of Florida", to different points of interest, and history .Find an old bed and breakfast ,and stay the night........with you? Also ,going out to dinner for all types of cuisine.I love sushi!,and Japanese cuisine.I would love to have someone who likes to cook,and to try their countries cuisine:) Go out to see a movie,or stay at home ,and watch one with the best company in the world, the one I love! I like to have fun/
About my match I don't want to sound negative but, this is very important for you to read...Are there any "REAL" women here who would like to come to the USA and live a nice life in a loving relationship married to a good man??? If so please let me know!!! I'm getting older now, and feel I've wasted the last few years of my life on nothing but women looking for money or have their own agenda... So, No Scammers or Golddiggers!, You will be reported...
Back