Personal information
Name: Tracey
ID: 6593
Date of birth: 12/13/1964
Age: 57 years
City: Hartford
Country: United States
Eyes brown
Hair color: brown; length: short;
Weight 70 kg / 154 lbs
Height 174 cm / 5'9"
Status never been married
Children None
Languages english, russian
Occupation Medical Technologist
Education university Master's Degree
Religion christian
Interests, activities
Favorite music classical, pop, rock
Favorite books classics
Favorite cuisine japaneze, chinese, french, italian, russian
I like to go to theater, exibitions, museums, parks, meeting with friends
I like these activities swimming, fitness, tennis, riding, skating, traveling, biking
Search age group 18-30
Post Scriptum
About myself Kind, supportive, warm, loyal. I have a desire to see those close to me have happy lives, and will do all possible to give to my chosen one (and any children we a blessed with) a happy life. I like sharing all I have in an open and warm way, and look for a woman who can do the same. Though I want all the best the world has to offer, I also understand that in life little is easy or perfect, so it is important to work together for what is most important: a happy life with a beloved mate at one's side. All else is secondary.
About my match I look for someone who is feminine, confident, open, educated, attractive, and sensual. She should like home life but also have many interests of her own, with a mixture of both softness and strength. Someone who will be a dear and loving partner as we face difficulties in life, and joys as well! Also she should love children and want to have them in the future.