Personal information
Name: Sergio
ID: 74566
Date of birth: 01/21/1987
Age: 35 years
City: Toronto
Country: Canada
Eyes brown
Hair color: black; length: medium; style: straigth;
Weight 69 kg / 152 lbs
Height 170 cm / 5'7"
Status never been married
Children 1
Languages english, spanish
Education higher
Interests, activities
Favorite music pop, rock
Favorite books classics, newspapers/magazines
Favorite cuisine chinese, french, italian, mexican
I like to go to theater, cinema, exibitions, museums, concerts, parks, meeting with friends
I like these activities swimming, fitness, skating, gym, traveling, jogging, biking, bouling, skiing, runing
Personality traits serious, confident, calm, persistent, smart, responsible, considered, honest, modest, loyal, realistic, optimistic, romantic
Post Scriptum
About myself I am 30 years old. I like going out to dinner and love watching movies. I'm currently looking to become a Dental Assistant. I love to travel and escape the cold weather and visit my family and daughter who lives in Costa Rica.
I am the type of man who likes to treat women like a princess, and will work hard to give everything I can to you even if you feel uncomfortable.
Although I like to drink moderately, I do not like to drink alcohol or go to bars every weekend, so please do not expect me to change.
About my match My Match, must be responsible a hard worker and looking to get married and move to Canada with me, she must be open minded and willing to travel to Costa Rica with me every few months. My Match must be open minded and willing to trying new experiences, try different cuisine, open to travel to different countries, and want to build a future with me before starting a new family. My match must be ok with the fact that I do not like to drink alcohol and will mostly drink on special occasions. I do not want a woman who only thinks about drinking and partying and is focus on her future with me. My Match must understand that my daughter is the most important person to me and I will not allow anybody to mistreat her. My Match should also be an independent woman but allow me to treat her like a princess whenever I do.