Alena
Personal information
Name: Alena
ID: 7850
Date of birth: 03/01/1972
Age: 50 years
City: Tashkent
Country: Uzbekistan
BIO
Eyes green-brown
Hair color: brown; length: medium; style: wavy;
Weight 63 kg / 139 lbs
Height 164 cm / 5'5"
Status
Status widow
Children daughter 20 y.o., son 13 y.o
Languages english, russian
Occupation teacher, guide on oriental cities of Uzbekistan
Education university guide on oriental cities, tourizm
Religion christian
Interests, activities
Favorite music classical, disco, pop, rock, country, jazz, opera
Favorite books classics, novels, detectives, fantasy, newspapers/magazines psycologic stories
Favorite cuisine japaneze, french, italian, russian chinise
I like to go to theater, cinema, exibitions, concerts, disco, parks, meeting with friends mountains, seas
I like these activities dancing, swimming, shaping, fitness, tennis, volleyball, gym, hiking, traveling, jogging, basketball, biking, billiard, bouling, skiing, runing traveling
Searching
Search age group 38-48
Personality traits serious, confident, calm, purposeful, persistent, smart, responsible, honest, modest, kind, loyal, flexible, elegant, sociable, communicative, tender, sensitive, gentle, cheerful, realistic, optimistic, romantic
Post Scriptum
About myself I saw so much. I can share all my good feelings with a man who I love and who`ll love me. Yes, I love you already, because I saved so much...
About my match Reliable man, loving and loved. He is frank and will love me and my beautiful kids! Else if he has kids it will be better because I always wanted a big family. Write me, waiting...
Back